Introduce a security dialog before restoring database
Today I accidently hit the "restore now" button in the cloud tools menu.
Fortunately the Wifi connection was lost at that time.
If it had worked it would have restored a database a few days old - killing my newest notes. Would be nice to have a dialog "Do you really want this".