How do I delete a note?

To delete a note, you must first select one or more notes to delete. To select a note, long press on a note thumbnail. To select multiple notes, tap other note thumbnails after a single note has been selected. After selecting the desired note(s) to delete, choose Delete (trashcan icon) in the upper right corner of the screen or from the overflow menu.

Please note that this action is not reversible.

If you want to delete a single page from a note, see How do I remove/delete a page?

Feedback and Knowledge Base