How do I delete a notebook?

To delete a notebook, you must first select one or more notebooks to delete. To select a notebook, long press on a notebook in the list. To select multiple notebooks, tap other notebooks after a single notebook has been selected. After selecting the desired notebook(s) to delete, choose Delete (trashcan icon) in the upper right corner of the screen or from the overflow menu.

Feedback and Knowledge Base