How do I switch to View-only mode while reading my notes so I don’t accidentally make any changes?

To switch to View-only mode to lock your notes so they can’t be edited, bring up the overflow menu (three dots in the upper right corner), then choose View-only

To switch out of View-only mode to be able to edit the note, bring up the overflow menu again, then choose Edit, or simply tap the Edit button in the lower right corner.

Feedback and Knowledge Base