Andy G

My feedback

  1. 140 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    33 comments  ·  General » Feature Request  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  2. 6 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G commented  · 

    ...and it would be great if this was configurable as the default setting, or achievable in a single click!

    2 votes. Reckon this could happen?! :-)

    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  3. 2 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  General » Feature Request  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G shared this idea  · 
  4. 163 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    37 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G commented  · 

    I think the cloud backup saves each file each time the backup runs - whether it's been modified or not. This takes significant time when you have 100+ annotated PDF notes. Could backup be configured to only write changed notes to cloud storage?

  5. 1,420 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    239 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  6. 45 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    6 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G shared this idea  · 
  7. 18 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    3 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  8. 43 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    12 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  9. 111 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    16 comments  ·  General » Feature Request  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  10. 77 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    17 comments  ·  General » Paper Background  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  11. 77 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    14 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  12. 472 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    57 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  13. 56 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    3 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  14. 599 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    97 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  15. 629 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    47 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    Thank you all for your wonderful feedback! I just wanted to set a few things straight.

    First, in-app purchases are tied to your Google or Samsung account, depending on which store you downloaded Papyrus from. Purchases are automatically restored or enabled by Google Play or Samsung Apps on all devices you are signed into with that account. This means, if you get a new device, have multiple devices, or need to reinstall Papyrus, you only need to purchase the premium features once (as long as you use the same account). This is true for all applications in these stores (not just Papyrus) as it is handled by Google and Samsung. Please note, however, that it can sometimes take a little while for purchases to show up on other devices or after just installing Papyrus (usually it’s instant though).

    Second, we’re always trying to figure out the best business model for…

    Andy G supported this idea  · 
  16. 144 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    13 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Andy G supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base